Catering Information

dessert

Since The Cloisters is an historic building, there are specific rules regarding set up and decorating.

A complete list of Rules and Regulations is available upon request and is included in the information given to you when you visit the castle.

Approved Catering List

Absolutely Perfect Catering & Events
Josh Lennon
410-579-8777
www.absolutelyperfectcatering.com
info@absolutelyperfectcatering.com

Atlantic Caterers
Raoul Frevel
410-254-6662
www.atlanticcaterers.com
rfrevel@atlanticcaterers.com

Catering By Alan Weiss – Kosher
Alan Weiss
443-394-8338
www.cateringbyalanweiss.com
info@cateringbyalanweiss.com

The Classic Catering People
Larry Frank
410-356-1666
www.classiccatering.com
lfrank@classiccatering.com 
 
Hunt Valley Catering
Darlene Alford
410-343-3553
www.huntvalleycatering.com
info@huntvalleycatering.com 

Linwoods Catering
Sherri Levin
410-581-4920
www.linwoods.com
sherrilevin@linwoods.com 

Manor Catering
Jillian Webber 
410-771-8155
www.themanortavern.com
jwebber@themanortavern.com

The Pantry Catering
Daniel Horwitz
410-669.1984
thepantrycatering.com
events@thepantrycatering.com

Putting On The Ritz Catering
Cassie Klemish
1-800-213-7427 or 301-725-4220 
cassie@puttingontheritz.com

Rouge Fine Catering
Celeste Gallo Bendetti
410-527-0007
www.rougecatering.com
Celeste@rougecatering.com

Zeffert & Gold Catering
Celebrations Kosher Catering

Matthew Gold
410-944-4481
www.zeffertandgold.com
​matthew@zeffertandgold.com