Catering Information

undefined
dessert

Since The Cloisters is an historic building, there are specific rules regarding set up and decorating.

A complete list of Rules and Regulations is available upon request and is included in the information given to you when you visit the castle.

Approved Catering List

Atlantic Caterers
Kristin Olsson
410-254-6662
www.atlanticcaterers.com
kristin@atlanticcaterers.com

Biddle Street Catering and Events
Ruthie Schwartzman
410-727-7777
www.biddlest.com
rschwartzman@biddlest.com

Catering By Alan Weiss – Kosher
Alan Weiss
443-394-8338
www.cateringbyalanweiss.com
info@cateringbyalanweiss.com

The Classic Catering People
Larry Frank
410-356-1666
www.classiccatering.com
lfrank@classiccatering.com

Hunt Valley Catering
Jim Alford
410-343-3553
www.huntvalleycatering.com
info@huntvalleycatering.com

Linwoods Catering
Sherri Levin
410-581-4920
www.linwoods.com
info@huntvalleycatering.com

Manor Catering
Terry Lombardi
410-771-8155
www.themanortavern.com
terry@themanortavern.com

The Pantry
Daniel Horwitz
Kelly Crew
410-669-1984
www.ThePantryCatering.com
kelly@thepantrycatering.com

Putting On The Ritz Catering
Bobby Mitchell
1-800-213-7427 or 301-725-4220
www.puttingontheritz.com
info@puttingontheritz.com

Rouge Fine Catering
Celeste Gallo Bendetti
410-527-0007
www.rougecatering.com
celeste@rougecatering.com

Zeffert & Gold Catering
Celebrations Kosher Catering
Matthew Gold
410-944-4481
www.zeffertandgold.com
matthew@zeffertandgold.com