Catering Information

dessert

Since The Cloisters is an historic building, there are specific rules regarding set up and decorating.

A complete list of Rules and Regulations is available upon request and is included in the information given to you when you visit the castle. 

Approved Catering List 

Absolutely Perfect Catering & Events  
Josh Lennon  
410-579-8777 
www.absolutelyperfectcatering.com 
info@absolutelyperfectcatering.com 

Ashling Kitchen & Bar  
Stacy Beals  
443-332-6100   
www.ashlingco.com   
stacy@ashlingco.com                                                                   

Atlantic Caterers 
Raoul Frevel 
410-254-6662 
www.atlanticcaterers.com 
rfrevel@atlanticcaterers.com 

The Classic Catering People 
Larry Frank 
410-356-1666 
www.classiccatering.com 
lfrank@classiccatering.com  
 
Hoffman & Co. 
Kosher Food and Event Production 
Ed Hoffman 
410-764-6100 
info@lovetocater.com 
 
HOOPLA Catering  
Dori Chait 
410-456-9904 
hello@hooplacatering.com 

Hunt Valley Catering 
Darlene Alford 
410-343-3553 
www.huntvalleycatering.com 
info@huntvalleycatering.com  

The Pantry Catering 
Daniel Horwitz 
410-669.1984 
thepantrycatering.com 
events@thepantrycatering.com 

Putting On The Ritz Catering 
Bobby Mitchell 
301-725-4220  
info@puttingontheritz.com 

Rouge Fine Catering 
Celeste Gallo Bendetti 
410-527-0007 
www.rougecatering.com 
Celeste@rougecatering.com 

Zeffert & Gold Catering 
Celebrations Kosher Catering 
Matthew Gold 
410-944-4481 
www.zeffertandgold.com 
matthew@zeffertandgold.com